Security Company Make a quick enquiry
 
Ready to make an enquiry?
 
We'll come back to you to discuss your requirements
 
Get started now
 
Security Company Bath Future Security Systems
Security Company Burglar Alarms Bath
Contact our team
01225 800602
Home Projects Testimonials Articles Contact us
Security Company Bath
Home Security Service
Local, established home security
Alarm Company Bath
Security Company Bath
Commercial Security Service
Tailored solutions for businesses of all sizes
Alarm Company Bath
Security Company Bath
More Specialist Solutions
We specialise in a range of industries
 
Security Company Chippenham
See what our customers have had to say about our work
Over the last 32 years we have received thousands of reviews from clients. Take a look below at just some of them.
     
"Richard was extremely obliging and the work he did was carried out confidently and with great courtesy. He was very tidy and would recommend his services to others."
Security Company Chippenham Security Company Chippenham 18/06/2019
 
"As always a very efficient and polite service."
Security Company Chippenham Security Company Chippenham 22/05/2019
 
"Great work and super friendly."
Security Company Chippenham Security Company Chippenham 13/06/2019
 
"Very good and sorted the alarm."
Security Company Chippenham Security Company Chippenham 03/06/2019
 
"This is an annual appointment to service and check my house alarm. The engineer - Alan Hurley- has attended for the last few years and I cant praise Alan highly enough. His work is carried out quickly and efficiently whilst maintaining a high standard of customer care and interface."
Security Company Chippenham Security Company Chippenham 15/04/2019
 
"About as painfree an experience you could hope for, from survey to installation. Arrived on time, minimal mess (removing something 32 years old to replace with something new will always leave some things to patch up of course so a couple of screw holes here and there are perfectly acceptable in my view). A very professional and courteous technician, reliable (so far) alarm system and fabulous customer service as back up. Very happy - and I'm a fussy so and so!"
Security Company Chippenham Security Company Chippenham 26/02/2019
 
"Arrived as agreed. Put protective shoe covers on without being asked, to protect my carpet. Quickly sorted out the problem with my alarm system, installed a new battery, reset the system and did a maintenance check of the system at the same time. Very polite and efficient. Happy to recommend."
Security Company Chippenham Security Company Chippenham 07/02/2019
 
More REVIEWS
 
previous page
"Outstanding customer service. I called the office to ask how to add my new router. Matt (one of the engineers) called me to explain it needed a visit. Mentioned I was going on holiday next day. He said he was close by so would come round. Within an hour it was all sorted. I've been a customer of BWS for over 20 years and they always excel. Everyone delivers on customer service to a high level."
Security Company Chippenham Security Company Chippenham 14/06/2019
     
"Absolutely excellent; very knowledgeable, helpful, courteous, and very patient whilst showing me how to use the alarm system."
Security Company Chippenham Security Company Chippenham 21/05/2019
     
"Professional and efficient."
Security Company Chippenham Security Company Chippenham 24/04/2019
     
"Punctual, friendly and efficient - couldn't ask for more!"
Security Company Chippenham Security Company Chippenham 10/04/2019
     
"The work was carried out efficiently with an explanation of the various tests being carried out"
Security Company Chippenham Security Company Chippenham 08/04/2019
     
"Very efficiently tested the circuitry and identified what was causing the fault. Undertook safety procedures to climb ladder and then prove that the bellbox was faulty. Costed the replacement and offered to fit new box at agreed cost."
Security Company Chippenham Security Company Chippenham 21/03/2019
     
"I had instructed BWS Standfast to install additional cameras and to resolve a technical issue for me. Engineers Matt and Adam came out, and their professionalism was second to none. Also, they patiently resolved a technical issue for me. I could not recommend them enough."
Security Company Chippenham Security Company Chippenham 11/02/2019
     
"Alan Hurley has been regularly servicing my alarm system for the past eighteen years. He is always on time, reliable, tidy and polite. I would recommend BWS Standfast to anyone."
Security Company Chippenham Security Company Chippenham 24/01/2019
     
"Complete satisfaction in all respects and also plenty of explanation and advice."
Security Company Chippenham Security Company Chippenham 07/01/2019
     
Security Company Chippenham
 
"Excellent work even in horrible weather. On time In budget and fantastic value for money"
Security Company Chippenham Security Company Chippenham 07/06/2019
     
"Excellent. The engineer has been servicing the alarm for many, many years. Still committed to doing an excellent job."
Security Company Chippenham Security Company Chippenham 22/05/2019
     
"Really could not have been more helpful. Very professional."
Security Company Chippenham Security Company Chippenham 16/04/2019
     
"Contractor called ahead to confirm time of arrival and was very prompt. Polite and professional throughout. Completed work without delay and able to process card payment with receipt emailed immediately."
Security Company Chippenham Security Company Chippenham 09/04/2019
     
"Very happy and Shaun was very helpful. Was able to demonstrate a feature I was unaware I had on the system. Also told me my sensors were pet friendly - didn't know that!"
Security Company Chippenham Security Company Chippenham 04/04/2019
     
"Andi, from BWS Standfast, was a very professional and personable technician. He arrived on time and was tidy in his work. He took the time to reset and explain to us the operation of the security camera system. He also moved one of the security sensors. Overall we were very pleased with his work."
Security Company Chippenham Security Company Chippenham 08/02/2019
     
"The engineer, Shaun, turned up on time and was exceptionally friendly, tidy and efficient. The repairs were completed within the time included in the call-out fee and I was charged what I consider a reasonable amount for the parts required (which were available and fitted in the one visit). Given the three faults fixed, it would have been very easy to charge me for extra time. I have no hesitation in highly recommending this company and will be using them in future. Their service was top class."
Security Company Chippenham Security Company Chippenham 10/01/2019
 
OUR SERVICES
CCTV Services
Access Control
Fire Alarms
Intruder Alarms
USEFUL LINKS
Support
About us
Testimonials
Contact us
Articles
Vacancies
Areas We Cover
Terms and Conditions
Complaints Policy
OUR ADDRESS
Unit 11,
Church Farm Business Park,
Corston,
Bath,
BA2 9AP
CONTACT US
Call us: 01225 800 602
Email: sales@bwssecurity.com
 
Visit our social media pages:
Security Systems Bath Security Systems Bath Security Systems Bath
BWS Security Systems Ltd. Registered in England and Wales. Company Number. 03851779 View our Privacy Policy
Website Design & Marketing by Vector7
 
Security Installers Bath Security Installers Bath Security Installers Bath Security Installer Bath Security Installer Bath